Dance Team

First Football game Iconic

Iconic Dance Team at the First Home Football Game 2018-19

Iconic Dance Team Stage Shot 2018-19

Iconic Dance Team Stage Shot 2018-19

Coach: Amy Dawn Trent
Assistant Coach: Jamie Walker
Choreographer: Katie Walker & Dacoda Kimble

Congratulations to the new members of the 2019-20 team. Members are: Camryn Aldridge, Memphis Smith, Anne Melton, Mallory Lavender, Kristina Jones, Jaiden Fallecker, Jacey Beeler, Jenaya McNeil, Sam Tiller, Madison Jones, Cadence Mason, Tori Runion.

The Iconic Dance Team performs at various functions. Before football games, half-time at home basketball games, athletic pep assemblies, etc. Come out and see the high energy performances.

Instagram sahs_dance_team

Snapchat sahsdanceteam

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.